Miami Invasion

February 23rd, 2008

Ronald A Silver Youth Center North Miami Beach, FL

The Loggers d. Kolby Stern and Nick Fame

Craig Classic d. Logan Fernandez to retain the D1PW Cruiserweight Title

Lou Cypher d. Adrian

Johnny Vandal d. Sam Stash

Torcher d. The Masked Terrorist

The Dynamic Duo d. Superstar Sean Davis & Keith Blonde

Tommy Vandal d. Jerome Hendrix

The Lifeguards d. Jaison Moore & Andrew Wolf to retain the D1PW Tag Team Titles

Jon Davis d. Francisco Ciatso

Kenny King won a 3 way match against Bruce Santee and Vordell Walker

Scott Commodity d. The Falcon to retain the Caribbean Title thanks to outside interference from Austin Amadeus, Johnny Vandal, Fabulous Frank, Seven and Lou Cypher