FX Convention

Orange County Convention Center

Orlando, FL

January 26th, 2008

Jerome Hendrix d. Nick Fame

Scott Davis & Michael Patrick d. Jason Sorrow & Sgt. Hardcore

Johnny Vandal d. Naphtali

Francisco Ciatso d. The Bug

Falcon d. Barney Rumble

The Loggers d. The All Knighters

Leva d. Mimi

Raymond Snow d. Ray Beez

Dynamic Duo d. Craig Classic & Heater

Lou Cypher d. Keith Blonde & Kolby Stern

Lifeguards d. Heartbreak Express to retain D1PW Tag Team Titles

January 27th, 2008

One Day Eight Man Tournament for FX Cup

Falcon d. Lou Cypher by DQ

Naphtali d. Mark Zout

Tom Lawlor d. Heater

Jason Sorrow d. Carlton Xero

Naphtali d. Falcon due to interference from Fabulous Frank

Tom Lawlor d. Jason Sorrow

Tom Lawlor d. Naphtali to win FX Cup